HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hi! :3

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xenetrix
Kunai
Kunai
avatar

Points : 15
Posts : 5

PostSubject: Hi! :3   Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:23 am

Hi i would like to join your clan
here's my team link: http://www.ninjamanager.com/teams/108903
Back to top Go down
Darklegend
Ghost In a Shell
Ghost In a Shell
avatar

Points : 1094
Posts : 489
yahiko
mucho Gusto

PostSubject: Re: Hi! :3   Tue Aug 24, 2010 5:39 pm

hello xenetrix Welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
^ ^




woooooooooooooottt new guys :D

panda

Idea

_________________




Proud Clan Dark Side Leader!
Recruting Campers LINK
Back to top Go down
http://darkside.niceboard.net
Nightmare
Ghost In a Shell
Ghost In a Shell
avatar

Points : 1431
Posts : 478
Jump little Frog
ping says MOO!
Top Dark Side forum poster

PostSubject: Re: Hi! :3   Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:24 pm

KuraiKage wrote:
hello xenetrix Welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
^ ^




woooooooooooooottt new guys :D

panda

Idea

lmao, i m in episode 290 so that must be the other guy who joins them he seems funny panda
And welcome Xenetrix to our clan :D
Back to top Go down
Xenetrix
Kunai
Kunai
avatar

Points : 15
Posts : 5

PostSubject: Re: Hi! :3   Thu Aug 26, 2010 2:31 am

thx guys ^_^
Back to top Go down
adiboss
Demon Traid
Demon Traid
avatar

Points : 767
Posts : 235
Captain of the Cobra Squad
Woot Sage Post
Dangerous COOKIE MOnSTARS
Tourney Winner

PostSubject: Re: Hi! :3   Sun Aug 29, 2010 10:21 pm

welcome xenetrix i love ure avy uchiha
Back to top Go down
qingfeng
Captain
Captain


Points : 96
Posts : 49

PostSubject: nana   Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:57 am

Enfants Moncler vestes en duvet http://moncler-doudounes.net/enfants-moncler-vestes-en-duvet-c-1.html
Femme Moncler Gilets http://moncler-doudounes.net/femme-moncler-gilets-c-4.html
Femme Moncler vestes en duvet http://moncler-doudounes.net/femme-moncler-vestes-en-duvet-c-5.html
Homme Moncler Gilets http://moncler-doudounes.net/homme-moncler-gilets-c-3.html
Homme Moncler vestes en duvet http://moncler-doudounes.net/homme-moncler-vestes-en-duvet-c-2.html
Moncler Boots http://moncler-doudounes.net/moncler-boots-c-6.html
Moncler Foulard http://moncler-doudounes.net/moncler-foulard-c-8.html
Sacs Moncler http://moncler-doudounes.net/sacs-moncler-c-7.html
Christian Louboutin Bottes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=2&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Christian Louboutin D'orsay http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=3&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Christian Louboutin Mary Janes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=4&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Christian Louboutin Pompes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=5&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Christian Louboutin Sandales http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=6&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Christian Louboutin Slingback http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=7&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Jimmy Choo La Cheville Bottes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=8&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Jimmy Choo Pompes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=9&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Jimmy Choo Sandales http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=17&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Jimmy Choo Slingbacks http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=10&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Manolo Blahnik Bottes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=11&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Manolo Blahnik Pompes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=12&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Manolo Blahnik Sandales http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=13&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Yves Saint Laurent Bottes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=14&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Yves Saint Laurent Pompes http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=15&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Yves Saint Laurent Sandales http://www.louboutin-chaussure.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=16&zenid=1shbpt8cu3g5s8cbjrgpbcovj1
Femmes Sundance II beige http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/femmes-sundance-ii-beige-c-15.html
UGG Amelie Bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-amelie-bottes-c-1.html
UGG Bailey Button bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-bailey-button-bottes-c-2.html
UGG Bailey Button Triplet http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-bailey-button-triplet-c-3.html
UGG Classic Argyle Knit http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-argyle-knit-c-4.html
UGG classic Cardy bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-cardy-bottes-c-5.html
UGG Classic Mini bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-mini-bottes-c-6.html
UGG Classic Short bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-short-bottes-c-7.html
UGG Classic Tall bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-tall-bottes-c-8.html
UGG Classic Tall Romantic rose http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-classic-tall-romantic-rose-c-9.html
UGG Erin bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-erin-bottes-c-18.html
UGG Jimmy Choo Starlit http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-jimmy-choo-starlit-c-10.html
UGG Metallic bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-metallic-bottes-c-16.html
UGG Nightfall bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-nightfall-bottes-c-13.html
UGG Sundance Limited Edition http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-sundance-limited-edition-c-20.html
UGG Ultra Short bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-ultra-short-bottes-c-11.html
UGG Ultra Tall bottes http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-ultra-tall-bottes-c-14.html
UGG Women's Coquette http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-womens-coquette-c-17.html
UGG Women's Dakota http://www.bottes-uggfr.com/ugg-womens-dakota-c-12.html
Back to top Go down
qingfeng
Captain
Captain


Points : 96
Posts : 49

PostSubject: nana   Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:24 am

Air Jordan Chaussure http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/air-jordan-chaussure-c-57.html
Autres Chaussures Femme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/autres-chaussures-femme-c-64.html
Autres Chaussures Homme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/autres-chaussures-homme-c-61.html
Bonnets http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/bonnets-c-100.html
Lunettes De Soleil http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/lunettes-de-soleil-c-89.html
Nike Chaussure Femme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/nike-chaussure-femme-c-43.html
Nike Chaussure Homme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/nike-chaussure-homme-c-1.html
Sac Femme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/sac-femme-c-77.html
Timberland Chaussure http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/timberland-chaussure-c-68.html
Vetements femme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/vetements-femme-c-97.html
Vetements Homme http://www.airmax-tn-requin.com/vetements-homme-c-73.html
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hi! :3   

Back to top Go down
 
Hi! :3
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Dark Side Discussion (x) :: Introduction-
Jump to: